Print    Close This Window
CES Triple C Award Winners
Six Triple C Award winners from CES with Principal and Director
The Churchville Elementary School Triple C Awards honor students, community members and staff who exemplify our district’s core beliefs and who go above and beyond to make our schools great environments for learning. 

Congratulations to our 2021 CES Triple C winners: Fourth-graders (l-r, front) Isabella Storie, Joshua Bennett, Rylie Antinore and Grant Pastecki. (l-r, back) Director of Curriculum, Assessments and Professional Development Renee Mulrooney and CES Principal David Johnson join award winners CES Secretary Gina Schultz and parent Lily Maira.