Print    Close This Window
CES Triple C Awards
CES Triple C Award
The Churchville-Chili Triple C Awards honor students, community members and staff who exemplify our district’s core beliefs and who go above and beyond to make our schools great environments for learning. Congratulations to our Churchville Elementary School Triple C Award winners!

Front row left to right: Ryan Vossler, Hunter Horning, Ava Krenzer, Delaney Hirt, Luna Maira and Aiden King.
Back row left to right: Kim Giancursio, Bethany Matsko and CJ Palozzi.