Print    Close This Window
FRS Triple C Awards
Award winners being silly
The Triple C Awards honor students, volunteers, teachers and staff members who exemplify our core beliefs and who go above and beyond to make our schools great environments for learning. Congratulations to our stars from Fairbanks Road School.
(Front, l-r) AJ Ippolito, Wesley Palumbos, Aiden Healey, Maxwell Burnley, Charlie Frye, Brooklyn Roncone, Brianna Brett.
(Back, l-r) Dave Santangelo, Laurie Serpe, Theresa Ciejek.