FRS Triple C winners honored

We were proud to host the friends and families of our latest Triple C Award winners from Fairbanks Road School. These kids are phenomenal. They go out of their way to help their peers, to be kind and to make others' lives happier. We also recognized five of our Instructional Leader teachers. 
Join us in congratulating them all. Shown here, (l-r): Tina Jones, Logan Vujanovic, Jamie Snook, Derek Turner, Jack Pynn, Mae Newman, Andrea Plumeri, Dominique Dunn, Mindy Keller, Rose Heppner.
The Triple C Awards honor students, volunteers, teachers and staff members who exemplify our core beliefs and who go above and beyond to make our schools great environments for learning.
Feature photo: FRS Triple C winners.
This page: FRS Triple C winners with Assistant Principal Jamie Polhamus and Principal Todd Yunker.

Print This Article
© 2019. Churchville - Chili Central School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website