Saints Pride! New Triple C Award Winners

Board of Education members, Superintendent Orologio, MS Principal Carl Christensen and the heads of our Middle School Houses, along with dozens of proud family members and friends, came out to honor our latest Triple C Award winners this week.
Join us in congratulating these exemplary students from the Middle School. Shown here, left to right, are Cameron Vorndran, Brooklynn D’Ovidio, Harlem Rivera, Londyn Whitfield, Jaina Newman, Mackenzie Coccia, Audrey Ennis, Marli Simmons, Aiden Dailey, Michael DeBona and Dylan Percassi.

The Triple C Awards honor students, volunteers, teachers and staff members who exemplify our core beliefs and who go above and beyond to make our schools great environments for learning.

Print This Article
© 2019. Churchville - Chili Central School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website