Congratulations to our CRS Triple C winners!

We celebrate our Triple C award winners from Chestnut Ridge Elementary School. Shown here with Assistant Principal Jennifer Dixon (far left) and Principal Kimberly Hale (back, far right) they are (Front, l-r) Braylen Dilone, Kallie Weaver, Omare Akinpelu, Aaron Kpodjia Glikpanu, Kenadi Heeg, Riley Marra, Grant Marra. (Back, l-r) Kim Reap, Jessica Keipper and Holly Comas.

The Triple C awards honor students, volunteers, teachers and staff members who exemplify our core beliefs and who go above and beyond to make our schools great environments for learning.

Print This Article
© 2019. Churchville - Chili Central School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website