Congrats to Triple C winners from CES

We celebrate our first Triple C award winners of the school year from Churchville Elementary. They are (front, l-r) Aliyana Figueroa, Nicholas Anderson, MacKenna MacDowell, Abigale Wischmeyer with Assistant Principal Jamie Polhamus and Principal David Johnson.
The Triple C awards honor students, volunteers, teachers and staff members who exemplify our core beliefs and who go above and beyond to make our schools great environments for learning.

Print This Article
© 2019. Churchville - Chili Central School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website