Article: NGA and SHS Triple C Award Winners

NGA and SHS Triple C Award Winners

Award winners with administrators from the SHS

The Triple C Awards honor students, community members and staff who exemplify our district’s core beliefs and who go above and beyond to make our schools great environments for learning.

Congratulations to our 2021 NGA and SHS Triple C winners with (far left) Asst. Principals Jason Cline and Christie DeWald and (far right) Principal Scott Wilson and Asst. Principal Steven Colabufo: (l-r) Julie Walsh, Laiba Qadeer, Chiara Terranova, Caleb Bailey and Christopher Jodoin.

Print This Article
© 2021. Churchville - Chili Central School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website