Article: FRS Triple C Award winners

FRS Triple C Award winners

Ten Triple C Award winners from FRS

The Fairbanks Road School Triple C Awards honor students and staff members who exemplify our district’s core beliefs and who go above and beyond to make our schools great environments for learning. 

Congratulations to our Triple C winners: Students (l-r) Gavin Smith, Braden Smith, Riveigh Finch, Ethan Dolce, Aubrie Pier, Joslyn Robinson, Azmira Maull, and Staff Members Dan Hunt, Josie Buscemi and Nelson Buscemi.

Print This Article
© 2020. Churchville - Chili Central School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website