Article: District Triple C Awards

District Triple C Awards

District Triple C Award winners

The Churchville-Chili Triple C Awards honor students, community members and staff who exemplify our district’s core beliefs. Congratulations to our newest District Triple C Award winners - staff and community members who recently went above and beyond to to volunteer their time and efforts to support our schools.

Left to right: Richard Harrington, Trent Lautner, Scott Wohlers, Fire Chief Todd Wainwright, Dave Winden, Deputy Chief Brandon McCaughey and Safety Officer Steve Gulvin. (Not present: Jim Marshall, John Norman, Anna Valenti and Joe Valenti)

Print This Article
© 2023. Churchville - Chili Central School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website