Article: District Triple C Awards

District Triple C Awards

Six award winners

The Churchville-Chili Triple C Awards honor students, community members and staff who exemplify our district’s core beliefs and who go above and beyond to make our schools great environments for learning. Congratulations to our District Triple C Award winners! (l-r) Cory Terwilliger, Karen Mersich, Wilma Richardson, Emily Iabone, Julie Walsh, Katie Kunkle. (Not present: Eileen Johnson)

Print This Article
© 2022. Churchville - Chili Central School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website