Article: CRS Triple C Awards

CRS Triple C Awards

The Churchville-Chili Triple C Awards honor students, community members and staff who exemplify our district’s core beliefs and who go above and beyond to make our schools great environments for learning. Congratulations to our Chestnut Ridge School Triple C Award winners! (Front, l-r) Xander Pretko, Will Sigmon, Kyler Kaye, Savannah Yates, Alyssa Thomas & Audrey Himes. (Back, l-r) Kelly Gifaldi, Nate Madison & Andrea Schwartz.
Triple C Award Winners

Print This Article
© 2022. Churchville - Chili Central School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website