Article: CES Triple C Awards

CES Triple C Awards

CES Triple C Award winners with principal and assistant principal

The Triple C Awards honor students, volunteers, teachers and staff members who exemplify our core beliefs and who go above and beyond to make our schools great environments for learning. Congratulations to our stars from Churchville Elementary School.
Front, l-r: Grace Keller, Violet Wanck-Kann, Jude Becker, Grace Hasselberg.
Back, l-r: Assistant Principal Renee Mulrooney, Bonnie Vaughn, Holly Bauer, Kim Conley, Julie McCane, Principal Dave Johnson.

Print This Article
© 2020. Churchville - Chili Central School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website