Article: FRS Triple C Award Winners

FRS Triple C Award Winners

Group shot of FRS Triple C winners

The Churchville-Chili Triple C Awards honor students, community members and staff who exemplify our district’s core beliefs and who go above and beyond to make our schools great environments for learning.

Congratulations to our Fall 2021 Fairbanks Road School Triple C winners (Front, l-r) Isabella Sookram, Hayden Palmer-Moody, Miyah Marsh, Jack Schauf, Brennan Beehler, George Strom and Liliana Mindler. (Back, l-r) FRS Principal Todd Yunker, Jeanie Long, Lorie McCreedy and Jennifer Moore.

Print This Article
© 2022. Churchville - Chili Central School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website