Article: MS Triple C Award Winners

MS Triple C Award Winners

Group shot of MS Triple C winners

The Churchville-Chili Triple C Awards honor students, community members and staff who exemplify our district’s core beliefs and who go above and beyond to make our schools great environments for learning.

Congratulations to our Fall 2021 MS Triple C winners (Front, l-r) Lorenzo Brunco, Nick Piper, Madison McLean, Julian Lindsay, Emma Ferrari, Camden Conley, Chase Wilson, Gianna Shortino. (Back, l-r) Candice McCutchen, Taylor Stocks, Audrey Ennis, Karalyn Allen, Hannah Phillips, Jack Demmin, Malena Leastman, Natalie Esposito, Karen Sesnie (PTO President). (Not present: Ernie Orlando – MS Teacher)

Print This Article
© 2021. Churchville - Chili Central School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website