Article: FLHS Induction and Awards Ceremony

FLHS Induction and Awards Ceremony

Group shot

Congratulations to our 2022 Foreign Language Honor Society inductees and award recipients. The ceremony on April 5 honored their exceptional work and included musical performances by members of the CCHS choir.

New Inductees:
Elizabeth Bagley
Madison Beyers
Colin Bonnewell
Amanda Booher
Morgan Brooks
Gregory Caldwell
Zachary Calisto
Alexis Cannan
Alyssa Chesher
Mackenzie Coccia
Isabella D'Ambrosio
Katherine Draper
Gaven Egan
Janelle Farley
Alivia Finnemore
Jason Gibbs
Nathan Alfieri
Joseph Gleason
Philip Greco
William Luther
Jesse Matyasovszky
Emily McCane
Justin Meister
Amani Nur
Olivia Repass
Nickolas Rippe
Alexander Rowe
Jayden Sanza
Jesse Satter
Ashley Scott
Cora Seaburg
Thomas Stanes
Nevaeh Starks
Anisa Flowers Thompson
Victoria Thompson
Jason Tolevski
Anna Trapani
Aloe Turek
Deven Weeden
Ajani Wilson
Keegan Wooding
Eagan Woodward
Tori Zavatkay

Print This Article
© 2022. Churchville - Chili Central School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website