Meet Our Staff

Bill Sanborn
Bill Sanborn
Dir. of Safety & Security
293-1800 ext. 2030
wsanborn@cccsd.org

 Tom Campopiano
Tom Campopiano
School Sentry
293-1800 ext. 2031
tcompopiano@cccsd.org 

 Deputy Derrick Goettel

School Resource Officer

Monroe Cty Sheriff's Office



 


 Joseph Dellefave
Joseph Dellefave
Security Worker
293-1800 ext. 2031
jdellefave@cccsd.org

 Paul Iatomasi
Paul Iatomasi
Security Worker
293-1800 ext. 2031
piatomasi@cccsd.org

 
Tristan Tennity
Security Worker
293-1800 ext. 2031

 John Schultz
John Schultz
Security Worker
293-1800 ext. 2031
jschultz@cccsd.org

 
 Vinny Saeva
Security Worker
293-1800 ext. 2031
vsaeva@cccsd.org

 Robert Lillie
Robert Lillie
Security Worker
239-1800 ext. 2031
rlillie@cccsd.org

 David Childs
David Childs
Security Worker Sub
293-1800 ext. 2031

Rick Allain 

Rick Allain

Security Worker
293-1800 ext. 2031

 

 

 James Walker
James Walker
Security Worker Sub
293-1800 ext. 2031

 

  Joshua Shultz
Security Worker
293-1800 ext. 2031

 

Kate Reina
Security Worker
293-1800 ext. 2031 

 

Jeff Boyer
Security Worker

293-1800 ext. 2031

Caileigh OConnell 
Caileigh O'Connell
Security Worker
Tim Schliff
Tim Schliff
Substitute Security Worker
 
Ken Willis
Ken Willis
Substitute Security Worker
 
© 2020. Churchville - Chili Central School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website