MS Houses

Blue House

Blue House Phone Number:  293-4542
Blue House Fax Number:     293-4415
 
Name: Extension: Email Address: 
House Administrator, Mrs. Daly 1570 Kdaly@cccsd.org
Secretary, Mrs. Simons1570 msimons@cccsd.org 
Health Office Grade 5, Mrs. Iacucci2560 siacucci@cccsd.org
Health Office Grades 6-8, Mrs. Keisidis 1160akeisidis@cccsd.org
Psychologist, Ms. Reimer 2412
lreimer@cccsd.org
Counselor Grades 5-8, Mrs. Sudore  1560msudore@cccsd.org
Student Absences: 293-4542
Attendance Clerk, Mrs. Calus3500 bcalus@cccsd.org
 

Green House

Green House Phone Number:  293-4542
Green House Fax Number:       293-4530
 
Name: Extension:Email Address: 
House Administrator, Mr. Moore1585 tmoore@ccsd.org
Secretary, Mrs. Erne 1585cerne@cccsd.org
Health Office Grade 5, Mrs. Iacucci2560 siacucci@cccsd.org
Health Office Grades 6-8, Mrs. Keisidis1160 akeisidis@cccsd.org
Psychologist Grades 5-8, Mrs. Sunday2470 mmsunday@cccsd.org
Counselor Grades 5-8, Ms. Bartz1545sbartz@cccsd.org 
 
   
Student Absences: 293-4542  
Attendance Clerk, Mrs. Calus3500 bcalus@cccsd.org
 

Red House

Red House Phone Number:  293-4542
Red House Fax Number:       293-4516
 
Name: Extension: Email Address: 
House Administrator, Mrs. Wideman 1510 mwideman@cccsd.org 
Secretary, Mrs. Woo 1510 bwoo@cccsd.org
Health Office Grade 5, Mrs. Iacucci 2560  siacucci@cccsd.org
Psychologist Grades 5-8, Ms. Wade 3045  AWade@cccsd.org  
Counselor Grades 5-8, Ms. Thompson 2540 dmthompson@cccsd.org 
 
     
Student Absences:  293-4542    
Attendance Clerk, Mrs. Calus 3500 bcalus@cccsd.org
 
© 2020. Churchville - Chili Central School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website