Contact MS

Main MS phone number

(585) 293-4542 ext. 1500

Email Address

Main MS fax number

(585) 293-4516

 

MS Executive Principal, Mr. Carl Christensen

Ext. 1500

cchristensen@cccsd.org

Secretary, Karen Satter

Ext. 1500

ksatter@cccsd.org 

Attendance Clerk, Ms. Bobbie Jo Calus

Ext. 3500

bcalus@cccsd.org 

Blue House phone number

(585) 293-4542

Ext. 1570

 

Blue House fax number

(585) 293-4515

 

Blue House Administrator, Mrs. Kate Daly

Ext. 1570

kdaly@cccsd.org

Secretary, Mrs. Melissa Simons

Ext. 1570

msimons@cccsd.org

Green House phone number

(585) 293-4542

Ext. 1585

 

Green House fax number

(585) 293-4530

 

Green House Administrator, Mr. Terry Moore

Ext. 1585

tmoore@cccsd.org

Secretary, Mrs. Chris Erne

Ext. 1585

cerne@cccsd.org

Red House phone number

(585) 293-4542

Ext. 1510

 

Red House fax number

(585) 293-4516

 

Red House Administrator, Mrs. Megan Wideman

Ext. 1510

mwideman@cccsd.org

Secretary, Mrs. Barb Woo

Ext. 1510

bwoo@cccsd.org

© 2020. Churchville - Chili Central School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website