Business Services

This department works toward our District Goal of promoting cost effectiveness by developing and managing a budget that provides a quality education in a fiscally responsible manner.
Frank Nardone, Assistant Superintendent for Business Services, 293-1800 ext 2330, fnardone@cccsd.org - click for larger image 
Frank Nardone
Asst. Supt. Bus. Services 
293-1800 ext 2330 
Courtney Panek, Secretary to Mr. Nardone - click for larger image 
Courtney Panek
Sec. to Mr. Nardone
293-1800 ext 2330
Matt DeAmaral, District Treasurer, 293-1800 ext 2380, mdeamaral@cccsd.org - click for larger image 
Matt DeAmaral
District Treasurer
293-1800 ext 2380
Jacqueline Benoit, Payroll Supervisor, 293-1800 ext 2260, jbenoit@cccsd.org - click for larger image 
Jacqueline Benoit
Payroll Supervisor
293-1800 ext 2260
Laurie Jackson, Benefits Clerk,293-1800 ext 3070, ljackson@cccsd.org - click for larger image 
Laurie Jackson
Benefits Clerk
293-1800 ext 3070
Stephanie Stella, Sr. Purchasing Clerk, 293-1800 ext 2370, sstella@cccsd.org - click for larger image 
Stephanie Stella
Sr. Purchasing Clerk
293-1800 ext 2370
Debbie Piedmonte, Senior Accounts Payable Clerk, 293-1800 ext 2250, dpiedmonte@cccsd.org - click for larger image 
Debbie Piedmonte
Sr. Accts. Payable Clerk
293-1800 ext 2250
Nancy Sucy, Central Treasurer- Extra Curricular, 293-1800 ext 2270, nsucy@cccsd.org - click for larger image 
Nancy Sucy
Central Treasurer-Ex.Curr.
293-1800 ext 2270

© 2018. Churchville - Chili Central School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website