Board Members

 
 Picture of Board of Education President Cheryl Repass
Cheryl Repass, President
721 Chestnut Ridge Rd
Rochester, NY 14624
Cell: 585.278.4251
Term Expires: 6/30/2021
CRepass@cccsd.org 
 
Amy Wilson, Vice President
18 Redfern Dr
Churchville, NY 14428
Cell: 585.259.8329
Term Expires: 6/30/2020
AWilson@cccsd.org 
 
Kristen Brumbaugh
62 West Forest Dr
Rochester, NY 14624
Cell: 585.613.5619
Term Expires: 6/30/2020
KBrumbaugh@cccsd.org 
 
Kathleen Dillon
27 Cassandra Circle
Churchville, NY 14428
Home: 585.889.3227
Term Expires: 6/30/2019
KDillon@cccsd.org 
 
Steve Hogan
72 Parkway Dr
North Chili, NY 14514
Home: 585.617.4486
Term Expires: 6/30/2019
SHogan@cccsd.org 
 
Michael Iacucci
16 Ronnie Ln
North Chili, NY 14514
Cell: 585.509.1132
Term Expires: 6/30/2020
MIacucci@cccsd.org 
 
Gary Lawniczak
14 Brook Valley Dr
Rochester, NY 14624
Home: 585.889.8902
Term Expires: 6/30/2019
GLawniczak@cccsd.org 
 
Jonathan Payne
12 Sunnyside Ln
North Chili, NY 14514
Voicemail: 585.204.0234
Term Expires: 6/30/2021
JPayne@cccsd.org 
 
Leon Tucker
17 Maplegrove Dr
Churchville, NY 14428
Home: 585.293.9031
Term Expires: 6/30/2021
LTucker@cccsd.org 
© 2019. Churchville - Chili Central School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website