contact us
site map
district home
Where learning leads to a lifetime of opportunities...
V Boys Soccer

Celebrating - click for larger image
Celebrating

C-C Saints Boys Soccer

-Section V Champs 1945, 1956, 1965, 1972, 1973, 1990

 

Fall 2014 Start Dates:

JV/Varsity: Monday August 18th @ 1 PM

Recerts: Thursday August 14th @ 3:30 PM

Mod A & B: Tuesday September 2nd @ 3:30 PM

Recerts: Monday August 25th @ 9:00 AM

 

Boys Program Coaching Staff:

 

Varsity: John E. Mahoney     jmahoney@cccsd.org

Program Asst: Greg Kincaid     gkincaid@cccsd.org

Volunteer Assistant: Frank Ciliberto     fciliberto@cccsd.org

Junior Varsity: Aaron Twigg     atwigg@cccsd.org

Volunteer Assistant: Robert Dunham     robertdunham@cccsd.org

Mod A: Matt Kleehammer    mkleehammer@cccsd.org

Mod B: Max Strassburg     mstrassburg@cccsd.org

 

Info for Fall 2014 Below (see attachments at bottom of page)

To Sign Up for email or text updates for practice or game changes (after tryouts):

http://www.cccsd.org/emailsignup.cfm


Defense - click for larger image
More Info
Defense

Doing Work - click for larger image
More Info
Doing Work


Related Files
    pdf pdf file: You need Adobe Acrobat Reader (version 5 or higher) to view this file. Download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader for PC or Macintosh.


Related Links