contact us
site map
district home
Where learning leads to a lifetime of opportunities...

Mrs. Kathleen Dillon
President

27 Cassandra Circle
Churchville, NY 14428

Email: kdillon@cccsd.org
(585) 889-3227
Term Ends: 6/2016
Mrs. Kathleen Dillon
Mrs. Kathleen Dillon
Mr. Michael Iacucci
Vice President

16 Ronnie Lane
North Chili, NY 14514

Email: miacucci@cccsd.org
(585) 594-8440
Term Ends: 6/2014
Mr. Michael Iacucci
Mr. Michael Iacucci
Mr. John P. Connelly III
Member

593 Chambers St.
Spencerport, NY 14559

Email: jconnelly@cccsd.org
(585) 705-9493
Term Ends: 6/2015
Mr. John P. Connelly III
Mr. John P. Connelly III
Ms. Lynn Fulmore
Member

10 Baylor Circle
Rochester, NY 14624

Email: lfulmore@cccsd.org
(585) 615-4379
Term Ends: 6/2014
Ms. Lynn Fulmore
Ms. Lynn Fulmore
Ms. Sheryl Johnson
Member

62 Parkway Drive
North Chili, NY 14514

Email: sjohnson@cccsd.org
(585) 594-2520
Term Ends: 6/2015
Ms. Sheryl Johnson
Ms. Sheryl Johnson
Mr. Gary Lawniczak
Member

14 Brook Valley Drive
Rochester, NY 14624

Email: glawniczak@cccsd.org
(585) 889-8902
Term Ends: 6/2016
Mr. Gary Lawniczak
Mr. Gary Lawniczak
Dr. Cheryl Repass
Member

721 Chestnut Ridge Road
Rochester, NY 14624

Email: crepass@cccsd.org
(585) 889-7604
Term Ends: 6/2015
Dr. Cheryl Repass
Dr. Cheryl Repass
Mr. Leon Tucker
Member

17 Maplegrove Dr.
Churchville, NY 14428

Email: ltucker@cccsd.org
293-9031
Term Ends: 6/2016
Mr. Leon Tucker
Mr. Leon Tucker
Ms. Amy Wilson
Member

18 Redfern Dr.
Churchville, NY 14428

Email: awilson@cccsd.org
(585) 259-8329
Term Ends: 6/2014
Ms. Amy Wilson
Ms. Amy Wilson